Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.017 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadheadudo"
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2006-08-26 - Dave Alvin
*24bit/48khz file set* 1. So Long Baby, Goodbye 2. Between the Cracks 3. Sinful Daughter -> 4. song intro -> 5. Redneck Friend 6. Abilene 7. Loser 8. Trouble Bound 9. Out of control 10. Kern River 11. Dry River 12. Back to the Ashgrove 13. Fourth of July -(encore)- 14. Beat Generation 15. Surfer Girl -> 16. Marie Marie -> 17. So Long Baby, Goodbye
Keywords: Americana; Rockabilly
Downloads: 948 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Moonalice Live at The Stone Church on 2012-10-24 - Moonalice
Disc 1 - 1 Set 01 Steve Parish intro 02 Joker's Lie 03 American Dream Rag 04 Fair to Even Odds > 05 I'm Glad You Think So 06 Nick of Time 07 Red Crow 08 Might as Well 09 Brother, Can You Spare A Dime 10 Live to Love 11 You and Me 12 Revolution > 13 Kick it Open 14 Main in Me 15 Tell Me it's Okay 16 Mr. Spaceman 17 poster meaning/crowd Enocre: 18 Not Fade Away
Downloads: 309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Crossroads on 2013-05-25 - Drive-By Truckers
Drive By Truckers 2013-05-25 Crossroads Kansas City, MO Source: Schoeps MK4 / CMR > Naiant Tinybox > Sony PCM-M10 @ 48 kHz / 24-bit Lineage: 48/24 WAV > Audacity 2.0.0 (split tracks, resample to 44.1 kHz, dither to 16-bit, convert to FLAC level 8) Setlist: 01 ~ intro ~ 02 That Man I Shot 03 Gravity's Gone 04 Puttin' People On The Moon 05 Space City 06 Heathens 07 Where The Devil Don't Stay 08 Play It All Night Long 09 Uncle Frank 10 ~ chat ~ 11 Tornadoes 12 A Ghost To Most 13 Goode's Field Road ...
Downloads: 1,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zen Tricksters Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2012-01-22 - Zen Tricksters
Disc1 : 01-Intro/Tuning 02-Greatest Story Ever Told 03-Row Jimmy Row 04-Down The Road 05-Orange Sunshine W/ Jaik Miller 06-Deal W/ Jaik Miller 07-Call Of The Wild > 08-Jam Disc 2 : 01-Scarlet Begonias > 02-Stella Blue > 03-Samson And Delilah 2nd Set 04-Tuning 05-Mission In The Rain 06-All Night Long Blues 07-Pride Of Cucamonga 08-Shine Your Light Disc 3 : 01-Alligator > 02-Lay Your Love > 03-Jam > 04-Not Fade Away Encore : 05-Good Shepherd
Downloads: 593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Irving Plaza on 2008-07-15 - Mickey Hart Band
disc 1/Set 1: 1. Maria Malito, Q104.3 DJ intro 2. Shakedown Street 3. Manila Farewell 4. Seven Seconds 5. Self Defense 6. Tolongo -> 7. Fountains of Wood 8. Eyes of The World -> 9. Good Lovin' disc 2/Set 2 (beg): 1. The Center 2. Strange World 3. Your House -> 4. The Other One -> 5. Arabian Wind -> 6. The Other One (reprise) -> 7. Sugaree disc 3/Set 2 (end): 8. Scarlet Begonias -> 9. Fire On The Mountain 10...
Keywords: Mickey Hart; Grateful Dead; George Porter; Meters; Jen Durkin; Deep Banana Blackout; Kyle Hollingsworth; String Cheese Incident; Walfredo Reyes; Steve Kimock; Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Westchester Dinner Theater on 2002-07-09 - Jefferson Starship
Set I: St Charles Wild Tyme* Lather Count On Me Wooden Ships Silver Spoon* Blues From an Airplane Good Shepherd Miracles Set II: Somebody to Love She Has Funny Cars High Flying Bird There Will Be Love Hearts Across the Board Dream Motorcycle* White Rabbit America Volunteers E: Coming Back to Me The Other Side of This Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree